15 Comments
Dec 13, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

I believe you summed up nicely in 1993 the origin of the problem we deal with today on who controls scientific research.  I have heard the claim more than once that the National Science Foundation in this country is directly controlled in it’s funding by the federal reserve.  If true, that certainly is a formula for disaster. It is also claimed widely by many that the concept of publish or perish has reached new depths of disrepair. Allowing a political despot to control the reins and direction of scientific pursuit is a losing proposition needless to say.  I will end my comment with the following two words which I think summarizes the problem to a large degree that we are dealing with today: Anthony Fauci !!

Expand full comment
Dec 13, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

Thanks for fighting the good fight. I don't know how you keep doing this, but am grateful that you do.

On a separate note, was listening to RFK, Jr's interview with Fran Drescher. He mentioned detoxing from mercury poisoning. He said detoxing from aluminum is impossible, but I thought your research showed that you can with silica water. I can't remember his exact words but he definitely left the impression that mercury was much easier to get rid of than aluminum, and I thought it was actually the opposite.

https://live.childrenshealthdefense.org/chd-tv/shows/the-defender-show/fran-drescher-on-pollution-cancer-schmancer/

Expand full comment
Dec 16, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

1993 to where we are today!Yes, you could see a light at the end of the tunnel,unfortunately it was a train coming....I hope you are building a supportive group of like minded scientists for the battle going forward.There is just too much evidence now,not many had your foresight.Thank You Dr Exley 😊

Expand full comment
Dec 13, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

You called it !!

Expand full comment
Dec 15, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

Summed up perfectly. You saw the writing on the wall so long ago and called it. We appreciate you so much, Dr. Exley. Pleased let me know where we can support your research and efforts these days.

Expand full comment
Dec 13, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley

Excellent paper. Unfortunately the situation has not gotten better but devolved, with a prime example being Fauci's decision to move govt. funds to China in order to advance Gain of Function research after the US banned it. You saw this happening decades ago. More kudos to you Christopher.

Expand full comment

Dear Christopher Exley, Please let me know what you think of this newly FDA approved test for heavy metals in hair samples. THANK YOU!!!! (I did buy and am in the process of reading your book "Imagine You Are An Aluminum Atom" ): https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/autism-diagnostic-test-child-environmental-toxins/?utm_source=salsa&eType=EmailBlastContent&eId=e99d81c8-cc8c-4317-89a0-ed933b82629d

Expand full comment

HI Chris, My name is Dr Wendy Myers. I have a podcast called the Myers Detox Podcast where we focus on heavy metal detox. I would be honored to have you on my podcast. We have corresponded before on this matter. But i'd like to follow through and have you on the show. please email me at wm@Myersdetox.com

Expand full comment
deletedDec 13, 2022Liked by Dr Christopher Exley
Comment deleted
Expand full comment